Lifelong Learning and Academic Continuing Education

Welcome to the MAH Management Academy Heidelberg –

Your expert for lifelong learning and academic continuing education.

As a non-profit organization, we organize the annual MAH Academy Heidelberg Castle Symposium and develop continuing education formats within the framework of lifelong learning at the highest level of quality. The offering includes a MAH Grand Academy, executive seminars, specialist courses funded by the European Social Fund (ESF), part-time master’s programs in cooperation with the Ludwigshafen University of Applied Sciences, certificate programs and customized continuing education concepts for companies and institutions.

“Our vision is to provide lifelong learning through a high quality, forward-looking educational experience, with the goal of personal and professional development of individuals within society and for the benefit of the common good.”

MAH Academy Heidelberg Castle Symposium

We are guided by the idea of lifelong learning and position this topic annually within the framework of our Symposium in the Königsaal of Heidelberg Castle with proven experts on current and future-oriented developments.

With the symposium we create a high quality intellectual platform on the topic of

“Priorities in a World of Changing Realities- Perspectives on Actively Shaping Change.”

To this end, we invite entrepreneurs, decision-makers from business, science and politics to provide participants with new insights and perspectives with the aim that these insights find a practical application in the professional and personal environment of the participants – for the benefit of society.

To ensure an interactive exchange between the participants, we have set the number of people to about 100 – 120 participants.

MAH Grand Academy

We created the MAH Grand Academy with the idea of providing the generation around 40 and older with personal and interactive access to proven experts in order to deal with current and future-oriented topics in detail.

In addition to the professional input of the speakers, we offer with the MAH Grand Academy a virtual platform for a direct exchange with the experts and active discussion among the participants.

With the MAH Grand Academy, we have created a global platform with events in German and English.

The number of participants is limited to a maximum of 30 people to ensure active participation and individual learning experience for the participants.

MAH Academy Professional Courses – ESF

The rapid progress of new technologies and an economic and geopolitical environment characterized by ever-increasing complexity accelerate the need for continuous training.

Against this background, we have developed Specialist Courses in forward-looking areas funded by the European Social Fund (ESF) at an attractive price-performance ratio with outstanding experts as lecturers.

Master’s degree programs

Our master’s programs combine science and business, creating an ideal combination of theory and practice. Our goal is to give working professionals the opportunity to complete an academic degree in a manageable time frame alongside their professional activities.

Are you a full-time professional or manager and want to advance your professional development in a practical and flexible way? Then you are well advised with our MBA Human Resources Management and Master Project Management.

In our part-time master’s degree programs, students deal intensively with scientifically based management concepts as well as with important subject areas specific to the program. We attach great importance to a strategic as well as interdisciplinary and international perspective.

Would you like to earn a state-recognized master’s degree while enjoying the convenience of small study groups and individual attention?

Then you have come to the right place.

Next study start: March 2023

Certificate Program – Human Resources Management

Would you like to continue your academic education in the HR field with flexible scheduling and creditability of the modules to our MBA Human Resources Management?

Then we have the right solution for you with our HR Certificate Program.

Studying part-time in individual modules is associated with many advantages. In addition to the short duration of only 15 event days and the interlinking of theory and practice, the individual modules can also be credited to the part-time MBA Human Resources Management program.

Customized training Concepts for Companies and Institutions

The MAH Management Academy Heidelberg stands for customized solutions in the field of education for companies and institutions.

Employees as human assets are a decisive factor for sustainable, successful business development and require continuous qualification and re-qualification in the overall context of lifelong learning. We accompany our institutional customers with innovative educational concepts in the development and realization of the business strategy, as well as its implementation. In doing so, we draw on our long-standing and established network of high-quality experts from a wide range of industries and subject areas.

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.

Lebenslanges Lernen und akademische Weiterbildung

Herzlich willkommen bei der MAH Management Academy Heidelberg –

Ihr Experte für Lebenslanges Lernen und akademische Weiterbildung.

Als gemeinnützige Gesellschaft veranstalten wir jährlich das MAH Academy Heidelberger Schloss Symposium und entwickeln Weiterbildungsformate im Rahmen des Lebenslangen Lernens auf höchstem Qualitätsniveau. Das Angebot umfasst eine MAH Grand Academy, durch den Europäischen Sozialfonds (ESF) geförderte Fachkurse, berufsbegleitende Master-Studiengänge in Kooperation mit der Hochschule für Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft Ludwigshafen, Zertifikatsprogramme und maßgeschneiderte Weiterbildungskonzepte für Unternehmen und Institutionen.

„Unsere Vision ist, Lebenslanges Lernen durch ein hochqualitatives, zukunftsorientiertes Bildungsangebot zu ermöglichen, mit dem Ziel der persönlichen und beruflichen Weiterentwicklung des Menschen innerhalb der Gesellschaft und zum Nutzen des Gemeinwohls“.

MAH Academy Heidelberger Schloss Symposium

Wir sind geleitet von dem Gedanken des Lebenslangen Lernens und positionieren dieses Thema alljährlich im Rahmen unseres Symposiums im Königsaal des Heidelberger Schlosses mit ausgewiesen ExpertInnen zu aktuellen und zukunftweisenden Entwicklungen.  

Mit dem Symposium schaffen wir eine hochqualitative intellektuelle Plattform zu dem Thema

„Prioritäten in einer Welt sich verändernder Realitäten- Perspektiven für die aktive Gestaltung des Wandels“.

Hierzu laden wir UnternehmerInnnen, EntscheidungsträgerInnen aus der Wirtschaft, Wissenschaft und Politik ein, um den TeilnehmerInnen neue Erkenntnisse und Perspektiven zu geben mit dem Ziel, dass diese Erkenntnisse eine praktische Anwendung  in dem beruflichen und persönlichen Umfeld der TeilnehmerInnen finden – zum Wohl der Gesellschaft.  

Um einen interaktiven Austausch zwischen den Teilnehmern zu gewährleisten, haben wir die Anzahl der Personen auf ca. 100 – 120 Teilnehmer festgelegt.   

MAH Grand Academy

Wir haben die MAH Grand Academy mit dem Gedanken geschaffen, der Generation um 40 Jahre und älter, einen persönlichen und interaktiven Zugang zu ausgewiesenen ExpertInnen zu ermöglichen, um sich mit aktuellen und zukunftsweisenden Themen detailliert zu befassen.

Neben dem fachlichen Input der Speaker bieten wir mit der MAH Grand  Academy eine virtuelle Plattform für einen direkten Austausch mit den ExpertInnen und aktiver Diskussion unter den TeilnehmerInnen.  

Wir haben mit der MAH Grand Academy eine globale Plattform geschaffen mit Veranstaltungen in deutscher und in englischer Sprache.

Die Teilnehmerzahl ist auf max. 30 Personen beschränkt, um den TeilnehmerInnen eine aktive Teilnahme und individuelles Lernerlebnis zu gewährleisten. 

MAH Academy Fachkurse – ESF

Der schnelle Fortschritt neuer Technologien und eines sich durch immer höhere Komplexität auszeichnendes wirtschaftliches und geopolitisches Umfeld beschleunigen die Notwendigkeit einer kontinuierlichen Weiterbildung.

Vor diesem Hintergrund haben wir durch den Europäischen Sozialfonds (ESF) geförderte Fachkurse in zukunftsweisenden Bereichen zu einem attraktiven Preis-Leistungsverhältnis mit herausragenden Experten als DozentInnen entwickelt. 

Master-Studiengänge

In unseren Master-Studiengängen werden Wissenschaft und Wirtschaft miteinander verknüpft und somit wird eine ideale Kombination aus Theorie und Praxis geschaffen. Unser Ziel ist es, Berufstätigen die Möglichkeit zu eröffnen, neben ihrer beruflichen Tätigkeit ein akademisches Studium in einem überschaubaren zeitlichen Rahmen zu absolvieren.

Sie sind eine vollzeitberufstätige Fach- oder Führungskraft und wollen Ihre berufliche Entwicklung praxisnah und flexibel vorantreiben? Dann sind Sie mit unserem MBA Human Resources Management und Master Projektmanagement gut beraten.

In unseren berufsbegleitenden Master-Studiengängen setzen sich die Studierenden intensiv mit wissenschaftlich fundierten Managementkonzepten sowie mit wichtigen studiengangspezifischen Themenfeldern auseinander. Dabei legen wir Wert auf einen strategischen sowie interdisziplinär und international geprägten Blickwinkel.

Sie möchten einen staatlich anerkannten Master-Abschluss erwerben und gleichzeitig den Komfort kleiner Studiengruppen und individueller Betreuung genießen?   

Dann sind Sie bei uns richtig.

Nächster Studienstart: März 2023

Zertifikatsprogramm – Human Resources Management

Sie möchten sich im HR Bereich akademisch weiterbilden mit flexibler Zeitplanung und Anrechenbarkeit der Module auf unseren MBA Human Resources Management?

Dann haben wir für Sie mit unserem HR-Zertifikatsprogramm die passende Lösung.

In Einzelmodulen berufsbegleitend zu studieren ist mit vielen Vorteilen verbunden. Neben der kurzen Dauer von nur 15 Veranstaltungs-Tagen sowie der Verzahnung von Theorie und Praxis, können die einzelnen Module auch auf den berufsbegleitenden Studiengang MBA Human Resources Management angerechnet werden.

Maßgeschneiderte Weiterbildungskonzepte für Unternehmen und Insitutionen

Die MAH Management Academy Heidelberg steht für maßgeschneiderte Lösungen im Bereich Bildung für Unternehmen und Institutionen.

Die MitarbeiteInnen als Human Assets sind ein entscheidender Faktor für die nachhaltige, erfolgreiche Geschäftsentwicklung und es bedarf einer kontinuierlichen Qualifikation und Re-Qualifikation im Gesamtkontext des Lebenslangen Lernens. Wir begleiten unsere institutionellen Kunden mit innovativen Bildungskonzepten bei der Entwicklung und Umsetzung der Geschäftsstrategie, sowie deren Implementierung. Hiebei greifen wir auf unser langjähriges und etabliertes Netzwerk von hochqualitativen ExpertInnen aus unterschiedlichsten Industrien und Themenbereichen zurück.

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.